Modern Media System – Introduction

D72DBC6A-2909-4E43-BEEE-C18BC200E889.JPG

This is a picture I took in New York this past winter.

           Hello my name is Alexandria Allen, but you can call me Alex for short. I was born and raised right here in Honolulu, Hawaii. I went to McKinley High School, so basically my life for the past 20 years has been within a 20-block radius.

            I am really into music and have been playing the Saxophone for about 9 years. I love a wide range of music genres and will listen to just about anything, excluding Country and Screamo. I am also really into movies, especially indie films and old fashion horror films.

I am not too sure what I want to do with my life. I am majoring in both English and Multimedia Cinematic Production, and had been planning on going to law school since my sophomore year of high school, but recently I don’t really know exactly what I want to do anymore, but I’ll figure it out soon.

One thought on “Modern Media System – Introduction

  1. Hi Alex! I’m from Roosevelt High and I’m more surprised that I never met you before college, but that don’t matter because I know you now and I’m so glad I do. You’re really funny and I love talking with you. I hope that we can continue to be friends after the semester ends.

    Like

Leave a Reply

