MMS Intro

I am Nicole Enos, a freshman at HPU majoring in Integrated Multimedia.

I have volunteered with HIFF before, specifically for the Rainbow Film Festival. I left my name sticker on it the night I washed it and all the glue is still stuck on the shirt. I mourn that shirt to this day, and cherish the few hours I wore it while it wasn’t covered in stick.

Every day I cry thinking about littering.

Every night I cry thinking about recycling.

In the photo above I am eating samosas. Thank you.

 

3 thoughts on “MMS Intro

Leave a Reply

