Me, Myself, and I

Hi guys, I’m Jackie and I don’t know what to say.

I’m a sophomore here at HPU and I’m studying towards my Bachelor’s in Social Work. I don’t know much of anything about media and technology quite honestly, all I do know is that they brought my favorite books and comic to life so I love it.

About myself: I like to travel and go on adventures with my friends and family. I watch Korean-variety shows and Korean dramas for fun (they really aren’t fun, they just make me hella emotional and very sad) and a variety of anime. I’m a full-time student and I work two part-time jobs to pay for school with my fianc√©. I’m an avid reader and writer (although I don’t publicize any of my writing), my usual go-to genre is romance and mystery.

I prefer to watch movies instead of making them, but I have to admit that after the experience I’ve had from last semester it’s incredibly thrilling. I would do it again if I had the chance.

2 thoughts on “Me, Myself, and I

  1. Hey Jackie, I don’t know what to say either. It was a good semester being a small daddy in a group with you, and you will make a great auntie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

