Time Management

I think that this is a lesson I am still learning and will probably work on for the rest of my life. This semester was so packed full of things that I felt a little burnt out. It was a great semester but part of me wishes I wouldn’t have been pulled in so many directions so that I could focus on things a little better. I am happy with the way my projects turned out but I definitely think they could have been better. I got bit by the senioritis bug for sure. I am so happy with everything I learned throughout these four years though. Whether that be the technical aspects of video like color correcting and lighting or things like how to communicate and plan for a project.

It has been a great experience and I am so glad that I changed my major from business to multimedia. It has been such a fun journey and I think that I have really grown a lot as a filmmaker as well as a person.

Leave a Reply

